Contact Us

Tim Blattel – CEO
Telephone: 636-542-5416
Email: tblattel@twinoaksestate.com

Tim Blattel, Jr. – Assistant CFO
Telephone: 636-542-5402
Email: tblatteljr@twinoaksestate.com

Justin Blattel – Executive Director
Telephone: 636-542-5406
jblattel@twinoaksheritagepointe.com

Kathy Blattel – Financial Director
Telephone: 636-542-5402
Email: kblattel@twinoaksheritagepointe.com

Kathy Swanegan – Admission Director
Telephone: 636-542-5422
Email: kswanegan@twinoaksheritagepointe.com

Michelle Palmer – Director of Resident Services
Phone: 636-542-5504
Email: mpalmer@twinoaksheritagepointe.com

Mary Ann Huber – RN, Religious Coordinator
Telephone: 636-240-6152

Kim Bauer – Human Resources
Telephone: 636-240-6152
Email: office@twinoaksestate.com

Leon Blattel – Maintenance Supervisor
Telephone: 636-542-5506
Email: leon@twinoaksestate.com

Denise Hayes – Director of Nursing
Telephone: 636-542-5404
Email: dhayes@twinoaksheritagepointe.com

Ashley Blattel – Social Worker
Telephone: 636-542-5422
Email: ablattel@twinoaksheritagepointe.com

Charge Nurse
Telephone: 636-542-5405

Lisa Green – Dietary
Telephone: 636-542-5412
Email: lgreen@twinoaksheritagepointe.com

Sandy Ohrman – Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 636-542-5401
Email: office@twinoaksheritagepointe.com

Susan Vogt – Housekeeping
Telephone: 636-542-5403

Activity Staff
Telephone:  636-542-5403
Email: office@twinoaksheritagepointe.com

Request additional information about our facility:
Telephone: 636-542-5400
Email: office@twinoaksheritagepointe.com